Contact Persons

Manager

Jos van Emmerloot
+49 (0) 2689 927960-0
j.vanemmerloot@hcmed.de
Sales management

U. Schwarz

+49 (0) 2689 927960-20
u.schwarz@hcmed.de
Project Manager |  Technical Management

T. Kalter

+49 (0) 2689 927960-0
t.kalter@hcmed.de
Application Engineer

J. Schwarz
+49 (0) 2689 927960-0
j.schwarz@hcmed.de
Sales Service | Purchasing | Trainer

A. Schwarz

+49 (0) 2689 927960-11
a.schwarz@hcmed.de
Trainee - Management assistant for office management

S. Mietz
+49 (0) 2689 927960-70
s.mietz@hcmed.de
Telemarketing

A. Bagan-Zukowska

+49 (0) 2689 927960-10
a.bagan-zukowska@hcmed.de
Marketing

S. Mauer
+49 (0) 2689 927960-14
s.mauer@hcmed.de
Purchasing | Social Media

A. Recla
+49 (0) 2689 927960-26
a.recla@hcmed.de
Accounting

K. Thomas
+49 (0) 2689 927960-22
k.thomas@hcmed.de
Service Engineer

N. Ullmann
 

+49 (0) 2689 927960-80
technik@hcmed.de
Service Engineer

T. Kaltwasser

+49 (0) 2689 927960-80
technik@hcmed.de
Service Engineer

S. Holl

+49 (0) 2689 927960-80
technik@hcmed.de
Warehouse logistics | Canister calibration

S. Schumann

+49 (0) 2689 927960-13
s.schumann@hcmed.de





WE USE COOKIES

Some of them are essential while others provide you with better service.
Please select the desired cookie settings:

  • Essential

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the proper functioning of the website.

  • Google Fonts
  • Google Maps
  • YouTube
  • Accept all cookies

Third-party plugins typically store your IP address on foreign servers.
Furthermore, cookies may store information about the use of the content, which may also be used for analysis purposes.
The provider of this page has no influence on this data transfer.

  • Save selection permanently

Privacy